noobskill.blogg.se

Glut of rpg maker steam games
Glut of rpg maker steam games






Start menu, credits, options (langage), music, debug and a lot of drawing options (to hide/show : ground, shadow, lights.) 1 character (animation : walk) and 1 friend (not animated)

glut of rpg maker steam games glut of rpg maker steam games

UI not finished, but fonctionnal (inventory, spells, quest, stats) MikeMax (pathfinding, network server if used ^^)

GLUT OF RPG MAKER STEAM GAMES HOW TO

I woulk to add : Russian, Chinese, Japanase, but I don't know how to add those langages ^^. langage : French, English / not finished (because just a google traduction) : Italian, Spanish, Deutsch, NL. 1 character (player animation : walk) and 1 friend (animated: walk, fight) UI finished and fonctionnal : statistic, inventory, spells, quest, options 15 mobs : 10 are animated (walk + fight) 36 maps (10 are finished, the other aren't not finished) I don't know if I will add a real story, perhap's just some lonely quest. It's not finished at all, but the game start to be nice to play ^^. Since september 2017, I work on this game again (and on my other game : clash of bots, my fantasy town). In September 2015, I have decided to continue this game with AGK. I have began in May 2014, I have made a level editor for this game and stop the development in november 2014 (because I write novels and I need time). I have tested other langages or toolsĢ014 : Since 2014, when I have discovered AppGameKit, I have tried to convert my game to AppGameKit (android & PC).

glut of rpg maker steam games

I have made some demos for PC (for my-self and some friends), in GameMaker (not finished because the fps was 15) and Purebasic (the demo was very advanced). Game : sort of RPG or hack and slash (with a few quests)Ģ010 -2013 : I have started a game named Arkeos Chronicles (a sort of 2d iso rpg game).






Glut of rpg maker steam games