noobskill.blogg.se

Falcon four boot cd password
Falcon four boot cd password










falcon four boot cd password falcon four boot cd password
  1. #Falcon four boot cd password pro
  2. #Falcon four boot cd password password

#Falcon four boot cd password pro

Includes: HD Tune Pro 4.01, RegEditPE v2.0 Beta, Ghost 11.5, fix_hdc, network support, Keyfinder, NTPWEdit, RemoveWGA, Unstoppable Copier, 7-Zip, and Solitaire Once you dive into this disc, you’ll never need another boot CD. Hopefully it’ll make up for the relatively unpolished v2.0 (by current standards)! Since this isn’t actually being used officially in shop I can give it to you guys for your consumption. Now you can see what’s in store for v2.5 ahead of time. Instead of wasting space with flat floppy images, they’re now cleared and GZipped, decompressed on startup with memdisk. Next thing I knew, I was thinking of all the useful tools I could cram onto the disc. And I found that I could apply those techniques to other parts of the system as well. But in making it fit, I found some extra free space laying around. Why not try cramming it in there? Cram, I did. Well, 50mb was about the size of the raw XP image. Then, I was browsing around and I saw a business-card CD-R that held 50mb. How’d this all start? Well, I had created a MiniBootCD of the v2.5 F4UBCD to fit on an 8cm 185mb CD-R (we had a lot of ’em laying around), and those became the de-facto shop standard.

#Falcon four boot cd password password

So I added a few DOS-based utilities as well, like Spinrite to refresh/repair a hard drive, PTEdit to reveal if your old system is 48-bit LBA compatible (137gb barrier on old IDE systems), and Kon-Boot to log in to any local account without a password – and without breaking the existing one. All sorts of cool offline stuff here.īut 50mb gave me a little more room to work with. From there you can edit the PC’s registry offline, run an offline Chkdsk, or run a quick offline temp file cleanup with CleanExternal. Live XP based on Hiren’s XP 10.1 gives you a working copy of Windows on any bootable PC, even without a hard drive. On this disc is a bootable Windows XP installation containing many useful tools for PC diagnostics and repair… or anything else you want to use it for. Possibly the most powerful 50mb you will ever download.












Falcon four boot cd password